
pearl1476

30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, Im looking forward to meeting someone who want to take there time with me n have a great time im new here and Im a fun one so hop on!

In her own words

Were to start. Well First off my name is Heather koon, and here's some information about me and my life! i have been on some kind of ride for the past 5 or 6 years now. i have been going to school working on and hoping for my PHD, I'm on my masters now. I keep going because of my past and this ride i have been on its always good when you can better your self. I was married for a little over a year and now im just trying to find me and what makes me, ME!! I'm very great full for the people in my life. the ones who show me love and have been there for me while i have had my up's and my downs.Im a very fun and loving person just looking for someone to spend there time with me. i love going out and doing things but i also like sitting home and cooking dinner and watching t,v im always down to try new thing. that's why im in Kentucky, before here i was in Florida and i was in fl my whole life i moved here because my sister and here family are from here and i was looking for a chance to make new friends and try new thing, but all in all I'm looking forward to match.com to find someone great. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

as of now i live with my sister and she has dogs and cats. i really do love all animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

im big on trying anything once so "food" im not too picky and t.v show i like a lot of them but my ALL time fav is FRIENDS!!!!

For fun

I enjoy more then others think and i do like all sports but.. i rather be at the games and watching them in person.

Last read

well i have many books on my kindle. i love that thing its always with me. you never know when ur ready for a good book or just a simple news letter also...!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i just moved up here so im working as a server/bartender till i find a job in what i went to school for.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm real down to earth and i have my own opinion of things because i made them my self not because i listen to others. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree