
tgatorz744

44 year old man | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
NEVER REGRET YESTURDAY.LIFE IS IN YOU TODAY,AND YOU MAKE YOUR TOMORROW!

In his own words

Damn I hate this part but here we go,First off I have 2 say I was on here 3 years ago for a month and told my self I would never do this again but w/some pushes from some very good friends I decided to try another month of it and c what happens and low and behold the first wink I recieved was from a guy,What the hell, so I wouldnt say I am off to a blazing start but thank god that I have a great sense of humor,lol, I am a 40 y/o single father of a 13 y/o son who I love more than anything in the world and I always put him first and anything other than that is not an option ,I have joint custody of him and it's been that way for 11 years now so we have it down packed,I am a very high energy guy but can also slow down and enjoy the moment,I have been in 3 relationships in the last 21 years 2 of them were 10 years each and the last 1 was a year and a half,I am aslo completely honest and very very trustworthy and expect the same in return,I strongley beleive that at the end of the day your word is all you have to offer someone so be honest, I am not looking for a booty call or someone to pay my bills as pay them myself,Not looking for a mother for my child as he already has one,I have what I think to be as the best job in the world and I also live on my own and have a car,Anything else you want to know then please shoot me an e mail,One last thing I am super shy until I get to know someone so if I dont wink at you first that may b the reason why,Thanks for taking time to read this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the local ale houses and just hanging out w/that special someone...love going to the keys cant get enough of that...always wanted to go to the bahamas and spend a week scuba diving or fishing..*UF* DIE HARD GATOR FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Favorite things

favorite food has to be chicken wings...favorite color is blue..favorite thing to do when it's raining out is shop..love the outlets in orlando...dont read to many books, love espn the magazine & mens health..favorite music is country. *GATOR FAN

For fun

I would much rather have a cozy nite at home than go out & party...I love watching football & baseball but dont mind switching it up and watchin a good reality show..i love to be outside on the weekend weather its the beach pool or fishing ..

Last read

newspaper daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I love my job which is helping people that are in a bad situation... I found that there are two kinds of people in this world givers & and takers and the feeling I get from giving could never be replaced!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am very high energey , upbeat most of the time and looking 4 someone that like's to get out and do thing's but also dont mind spending the nite on the couch w/that special someone
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference