

41 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Get me off Match before I have to move over to "Our Time"!!!

In her own words

Life is good, I'm just missing one thing...a great man to share it with! I am looking for a Christian man who is quick witted, smart, educated, sincere and generous; someone who would like to be in a forever relationship. Yes guys, that means I am looking for marriage! That is my end goal for this whole online dating thing! Hooking up and hanging out is not what I want. (There are plenty of women who do, so reach out to them if that's where your interests lie.) I love being a mother and my desire is to take care of my husband, our family and our home. My faith defines who I am and how I choose to live my life. I'm very sarcastic and I have fun with someone who will both dish it and take it...:) My perfect match will be a man who is honest and strives to be a man of character. I'm not looking for a perfect man, I'm looking for an imperfect man who's perfect for me! I'm searching (and praying!) not only for a future spouse, but my best friend, playmate and partner; a man with whom I can share my life!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

We have a golden doodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Southlake Town Square. Movie theaters. Anywhere my kids are! The Cove-Bahamas. Charleston, S.C. Hawaii. Colorado. Would love to travel to Australia and New Zealand one day.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Anything with my kids, friends or family. Snow Skiing Lake/Boating Cooking Laughing Shopping Working Out Movies Guns and Ammo (yes I just said that) A good Sunday afternoon nap

For fun

I love movies at home or in the theater! Target shooting/skeet shooting - I'd like to do it more! Trying out new restaurants.

Last read

My favorite book is a trilogy by Christian author Francine Rivers, The Mark of the Lion series. The Blessed Life by Robert Morris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian - saved by grace.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral