Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fairborn, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
frog after frog...

In her own words

SO here it goes, I am a single mother of two and have a career. I am not that needy girl that has to have your undivided attention 24/7. I love my family, my friends and my life and would like to find a gentleman that can fit into it. I am content sitting at home snuggled up in my pj's but can hang with the best of them at a concert, party or get together. I love a good laugh. I like a man that is strong enough to admit when he is wrong and modest when he is right. A man that can make me smile from the heart and laugh from the soul.. Finally ready to settle down in a relationship. Not with just anyone. Someone that makes me laugh, makes me comfortable,can communicate openly and most importantly understands and supports my crazy and hectic life. I am looking for a man that wants to spend time with me but also appreciates that a girls night out is needed too. A man that is willing to try new things and go new places. Someone who enjoys a hole in the wall bar but enjoys a delish steak dinner at a nice restaurant too. A man that doesn't take himself or life too seriously. A man that can have an articulate conversation and turn around a crack a witty joke. I am looking for someone who wants to dress nice and go to the theater and then the next day throw on the sweatshirt and jeans and head to a sporting event. Someone who will challenge me to be a better person. Someone who will volunteer with me. Someone to share my interests with as well as theirs. Happy Match'ing... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out local places like small mom and pop stores and restaurants. I love seeing new places without forgetting the favorites! A nice glass of wine on the couch or a good beer at The Pub is always appealing

Favorite things

I have an eclectic collection of music from Yo Yo Ma and Beastie Boys to Led Zepplin and Tupac. I don't watch too much tv but have a few select shows I love and DVR. I am a picky eater but love good food!

For fun

I like to experience new things and see new places. I could wander museums aimlessly for hours. I like to get lost in a good book. Spending time with friends and family is top of the list though!

Last read

College Text book and when time permits a fictional book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher being. I am not an "organized religion" kind of gal
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral