
CBusCoach

35 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So, here is a little bit about me and what I'm...

In his own words

So, here is a little bit about me and what I'm looking for in five easy steps. Family and Friends. Each one has been an amazing and influential part of my life and I'm blessed to have them in my life. Don't know where I would be without them, and they are all cooler than I am. :) Hopefully you feel the same about your family and friends. Honesty. If we are open and honest everything will work itself out. Ask me a question and I'll give you an honest answer. Positivity. If that's a word. I was once called annoyingly positive by my best friend, but negativity and drama never help anything so why be negative or cause drama. Energy. People who are fun, sometimes dorky, and often sarcastic are the people I gravitate to. That type of energy is great to be around and helps make everything more entertaining. Although I tend to be pretty calm, I'm kind of dorky and sarcastic. Active. Sitting around for an entire weekend drives me crazy most of the time. Although curling up on the couch and watching a movie is one of my favorite things to do. I also like to go out, go on road trips, and see family and friends. Looking for someone who is also active and wants to do stuff. Just about any activity is fine by me. If you feel the same on the majority of these ideas then maybe we have something in common and we can somehow find each other through this seemingly expansive site.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside is great with me and any place can be great with good people around. With that said, I enjoy Clippers games, any place with a patio, or somewhere with good music. Grandview, Short North, or German Village all have great places.

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Classic and alternative rock, concerts, sun, fire pits with friends and a good beer, food, sports events, Buckeyes, drawing/art, attempting to play my guitar and sing, and I stress "attempt", teaching, boats, golf, exercising, and road trips. So many

For fun

Hanging out with friends or family, sports, college football, making art, watching movies, just about anything outside, anything competitive, going to new places, and there are so many more.

Last read

Hemingway's The Sun Also Rises. Ask me why?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Art Educator who does some home repair and graphic design on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The least Greek, Greek person you'll ever meet.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but now I'm considered Christian/other by this site.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Technically I don't have a graduate degree, yet. Still working on that wonderful thesis and wondering when I'll end up finishing the thing.