
Havasu_Jeff

30 year old man | Lomita, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Of course the game is rigged. Don't let that stop you - if you don't play, you can't win.

In his own words

Friends would describe me as a very quiet and serious individual. While that is true in some situations it is just because I may be around people that I don't know. If I know most of the people around me you will find that I'm quite the opposite. I enjoy taking care of family and animals. It's nice to know that I'm helping to improve their lives. A smile or a wag of a tail is all that it takes to make me happy. I've never been the type of person that has to be in the spotlight. I'd rather be the friend on the edge of that spotlight that is contributing to a good time. I am looking for someone who can keep up mentally and physically. I definitely enjoy being around someone that can challenge me. If you tell me I can't complete a task it gives me even more drive to see it through. I've been told that I'm a closet dancer as I don't like to dance but somehow always end up on the dance floor when I'm out with friends. I guess this means that my mate is going to have to be a good dancer so that she can teach me how to dance correctly so I can stop embarrassing myself. I enjoy cooking but hate cleaning up the mess at the end. I'm also very much into classic cars and have one of my own that I enjoy taking to the car shows down at the local Ruby's in Redondo Beach. There are many trips to Lake Havasu throughout the year that involve everything from wakeboarding to motorcylce riding. I would really like my mate to enjoy floating on the lake or taking a ride in a dune buggy out to the mountains in the desert. Hanging out at the campfire with music in the background and watching for shooting stars is the perfect evening to cap off a fun-filled day at the lake.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old black lab that I raised from a pup with my parents and brother. I only get to keep her on the weekends when I don't work though as she is a family pet and mostly stays at my parents' house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu is definitely my favorite escape. There is a lake on one side of the resort and a desert for off road activities on the other side. It's the best of both world's whether its winter or summer.

College

El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

Pretty much anything goes for my interest in music. Rock, rap, country, pop, just not any opera stuff. Mexican food is my favorite followed closely by a good marinated steak or chicken.

For fun

The best movies are action/adventure but romantic comedies are good to. I play softball on a few different teams throughout the week for fun and exercise. Hanging out after games with friends and to have a couple drinks is half of the fun.

Last read

The last book I read was back in college. Reading just isn't that enjoyable for me. If its light outside I feel like I'm missing out on some activity if I'm reading. I'd much rather be active.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree