
gpeach13

43 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please READ my profile before u email me :)

In her own words

Still waiting for St.Elmos Fire to have a sequel. I am lucky to have my family here as a support system. I am fortunate that I can balance job, kids, and social life easily. I would rather watch a scary movie with popcorn and Milano cookies than go to a nightclub. I love art and enjoy painting, photography and crafts, movies in the park, a picnic, any random fun adventures. Love music and going to concerts. I enjoy traveling and people watching. I have lived in NYC , Colorado, Arizona and grew up in South Florida. I travel often to get my fill. I am very passionate about people and things I love. I work as a Program Director in functional neurology with children that have learning disabilities.. I love challenges amd deadlines. I am creative, loyal, honest, adventurous, funny, sarcastic, sweet, and a great friend. I would like to find a best friend who can also be my partner. Attraction is a must, a mutual attraction and at this point I'm not looking for random dating. Not looking for hookups. So if you are in the same point in your life that you are looking for a potential relationship and you think we match email me. A few things I am not shy, so I will definitely email if I am interested. If you have more pictures of your pets than you, not a good sign (unless your in the picture) who wants to see a picture of Atlanta? Been there, not on here to find great photography of trees. I am not going to write a book on here. I will ask please do NOT emaiI me if u have gray hair, no hair, over 45, have pictures that are of your naked body, I am looking for a WHITE male, I will say I like tall guys 5'10 or over for sure, with hair . I am not into over weight guys, I keep myself in shape so I expect the same. Don't mean to be blunt, but I do not want to waste my time or yours. My heart is guarded and I believe that mutual attraction comes naturally, not forced. I am very much a woman and like to be treated as one :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, Roswell Mill, anywhere I can enjoy good conversation and nice scenery.

Favorite things

Fall, Toast in Hollywood, CA, Magnolia Bakery NYC, Central Park hot dogs, Macys Christmas window display, dressing up for Halloween, Disney World, s'mores by a bon fire, The Melting Pot, Crab legs, pictures on the beach at sunset

For fun

puddle jumper, play in the rain, take pictures, I used to be on a dodgeball team, watch Disney movies, anything that my kids enjoy, a family that prays together stays together :) vintage shops, wine and cheese, playing board games ( adult ones )

Last read

The Daily Report, Rereading The a purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management
Work as Program Director
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference