

34 year old woman | Tinton Falls, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles of Englishtown, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the guy that will steal me a blue French horn

In her own words

If you are looking for someone that can keep you on your toes and always have you laughing, I'm your girl! :-) ** I have listed that I live in Tinton Falls. I just bought a house there and will be moving there at the end of march, beginning of April. Until then, I'm in Manalapan. I'm successful, fun, sarcastic, independent and honest. I enjoy being active. When I went to Hawaii, I surfed for the first time. In Greece, I went extreme tubing. I did fracture some ribs but I'd totally do it again! On a recent trip to Costa Rica, we went zip lining through the rain forest and rode ATVs up the mountain. That didn't end so well when the ATV flipped on top of me (twice!) but that's a story I'll leave for when we meet. Throughout the winter, I enjoy skiing (bonus points if you ski or snowboard). When I'm not out being a risk-taker, I work with the elderly doing home care. I've learned to be a very patient person and I'm a great listener. The perfect guy for me is someone that can laugh, be themselves in all situations, and has goals in life. Someone that enjoys having fun and treats people the way they would like to be treated. I look forward to hearing from you...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

But dont have any.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

CKO (kickboxing), beach, Vermont

Favorite things

Thai food, sushi, wine, weekends, kickboxing, traveling

For fun

Kickboxing, playing board games (me and my sister can play for hours), traveling, dinner and drinks

Last read

Divergent series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a speech pathologist currently working with geriatrics in their homes. I love what i do and have the most rewarding career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend family dinners- that's as Jewish as I get :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Springfield College for my undergrad degree in Rehabilitation and Disability Studies. I had a concentration in Communication Disorders and a minor in Psychology. I went to University of Massachusetts for my masters in Speech-lang Pathology