
xplorinsocal

30 year old man | Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for hay in a needle stack.

In his own words

Easy going, sarcastic, looking for a partner in crime (No seriously you must able to drive quickly with your headlights off), easy to talk to and understanding. I never settle for just OK aka I'm driven. Sarcasm is my specialty. I moved to Orange County from Northern California (no I do not say hella). I grew up in the wine country aka Sonoma/Napa and would love to take someone up there and explore all the great places. My schedule rocks, especially for the career field I work in. I work hard and am proud of my career but love relaxing and leaving it all behind when I'm home. I paddleboard a few days a week, run the boardwalk and play corn hole with the neighbors in front of my house on Sundays. I like to travel up to the wine country where I grew up. I have a core group of friends up there and I usually can be found exploring the wine country, going wine tasting or out to the lake. It will always be home so I cherish the time I spend up there. On to the reason I'm on this site. I truly would like to find a partner. I want to have fun with someone, have adventures, relax on the beach, travel places and have a great relationship (a best friend). I am good at communicating and I expect the same out of a partner. I am very social, most likely will get along with any of your friends and you can take me places and feel proud to have me by your side

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog Knox is a german sheppard/lab mix. Hes 80 lbs of clumsiness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine country aka Sonoma/Napa Valley because its where I grew up. On the weekends I can be found in Newport or Long Beach hanging out with friends. I also want to take a drive up to Monterrey my classic car. I love it up there.

Favorite things

The Walking Dead for TV damn walkers, Justified, Brooklyn 99, about a boy. Country or Rock for the music (old country too, the kind that plays at a bar with alcoholics) Sushi hopefully all you can eat and Mexican food.

For fun

Paddleboarding, hiking back bay or Crystal Cove. Hitting Disneyland on a lunch break or for a churro then taking off. Working on cars then cooking on the bbq. Feeling pretty random here lol.

Last read

The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference