
BuckeyeFan380

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 60 miles of University Heights, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No day but today!

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a smart, funny, caring woman who has a good heart. I always give 110% to everything I do. I grew up in Cleveland, lived in a few cities while getting my degrees, but Denver always had a special place in my heart and nowI I finally made my way back and am so excited to be here. I have a great group of friends and family who mean the world to me, but I’m hoping to meet some new people here and find someone to explore all this city and state have to offer. I love to be outdoors as much as possible; playing in the snow (this past year I took up snow shoeing and can't wait for winter), taking long walks and hikes, exploring outdoor art festivals, etc.. I enjoy both playing and watching sports, and in the fall/winter you will usually find me watching football. I enjoy exploring new places, going out to eat, or a nice relaxing evening at home, cooking dinner, cuddling up on the couch and watching TV/Movies. I also love to travel when I can. I have a dog who means the world to me so hopefully you like dogs! I'm looking for a partner in crime. sometimes tend to have a sarcastic personality and having someone in my life who can compliment me would be great. You should be close to your family, have a career, enjoy traveling and be up for an adventure. I'm looking for someone who is serious about finding a partner, who is honest, and who knows what he wants. Someone who is a good conversationalist, shares similar interests, and who wants to teach me new things and explore together. Most importantly someone who like to laugh and have fun. Challenge me, and I will challenge you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a standard poodle who is a ton of fun and keeps me very active; she is very social.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love being outside in whatever capacity I can. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love trying a new restaurant or going for a long walk. I like reading, especially when I get hooked on a good book.

For fun

Pretty much up for anything as long as I'm with the right company.

Last read

"Wonder". I highly recommend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in the world of disabilities and higher educatin.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral