
Solar_Kevin

27 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
:) Hey!

In his own words

Just moved to Culver and away from all of my good friends in orange county. I'm kind of finding it hard to make new friends since I work a lot... I'm just looking for some friends that work hard and are ready for whatever life throws at them. I usually take all of my problems with stride and never let them get me down. There are always issue tissues for those that cant hang...haha To be honest, I'd rather seek a friendship before anything else. Mom always told me "Shes gotta be your best friend. That's the only way it'll work." So to hang out and do something fun is all I'm looking for now... I appreciate when I'm outwitted. Super into music and nerdy stuff so you wanna talk either, let me know! I hit the beach up every weekend, rain or shine...i skim(if you know what that is) and am half decent...forget surfing, I'm deathly afraid of the water due to sharkweek... Im EXTREMELY handy with everything...I have about 5 people hit me up throughout the week asking me to fix things, whether its a sink, car, computer or personal problems. I'm the guy changing the light bulb or a flat tire in the middle of the party...guess that's what happens when you're an ENGINEER... If you're someone that thinks they have their life together and are looking for stability and someone that's super passionate following their heart and staying hungry for the good things in life...then hit me up? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Venice beach, dtLA, the getty, griffith park and dt culver.

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I play the drums and love to make music on the weekends. Ive got a perfect place to jam at my work, and I can do it anytime I like.

For fun

i do a MEAN bacon wrapped hotdog...love to BBQ and ride my bike to venice every weekend.

Last read

Im in the middle of "The Art of the Infinite". Super nerdy ;).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Electrical Engineer and I design solar panel systems for houses...Green tech FTW!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im half white and half (whitewashed) mexican.
Faith: Other Other
"I dont believe in God. I believe in Science!" -Nacho Libre
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BSEE from CSU Pomona