
smilefomesweetie

22 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 20-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im a huge goof with a great sense of humor :) I just love having a good time and spending my life with those who make me happy.

In her own words

I tend to be much more mature than others my age which is why I find myself trying this out. I've never done this before so I'm not quite sure what to write on here so I'm just gonna go crazy and we'll see what we get! haha :) **ignore any typos/mistakes. Ill go in and fix em later. SO . . :) basically I'm a funny outgoing girl looking for a bestfriend in my guy. Im a riot when I want to be, yet very serious and understanding when I need to be. . . so I want him to be goofy and caring as well. I want someone who can open up and just let loose sometimes. I'm so sick of the serious type and I want someone who will just laugh things off with me. Im a sucker for big tall guys with a protective side :) (not to be confused with jealous). I'm SUPER attracted to gorgeous eyes and a warm smile and ill melt for a boy who gives great hugs :) I loveee country music and everything it stand for. I listen to everything. My favorite things to do are travel to sunny places with water and get out no matter where it might be, but I love sitting at home cooking and relaxing too. I LOVE camping and fishing. definitely two of the most relaxing things I'll ever do. I'm a country girl at heart. I grew up on a lake and I'd never move anywhere where there wasn't lakefront in a decent amount of miles from my house. Although I'm a makeup artist, youll see me without my make-up more often than not. its too fussy and I'd rather be natural. I sketch. a lot. i'm pretty decent. I've done a few of my friends' tattoos, but i'll usually keep my work to myself. I mainly use it as a release to de-stress. that and baking. I'd go crazy without my alone/reflection time so there's no need to worry about me being stuck on you or being too clingy. I'd go crazy before you would, PROMISE! I live in chicago, therefore I am a chicago sports fan. SUPER picky about football and hockey, but i'll slide on some other sports SOMETIMES. ;) haha. I'm a daddy's girl so I love my sports. My family is the most important thing to me. hands down. my dads a firefighter and my brothers are all very close to me in age so were very close. my mom and I are best friends and I wouldn't trade that for the world. I loveee a warm bubble bath and some music to settle down at night. I'm a make-up artist and I sell skin care so I'm all for the aroma therapy and anything I can get my hands on that'll help me wind-down. Exercise is a huge part of my life too. In a perfect world, I'd love to get to the gym everyday, but lately work has taken priority and I'll get there about 4 or 5 times a week now on a good week. I'm gonna try really hard to change that up before the summer time though. I'm hyper-observant, so I usually understand a lot more about what you're thinking before you realize it. I'm very sensitive to people's feelings and social-situations so times with me are RARELY awkward bc ill make them funny before they have a chance to get odd at all :) haha I smile and giggle ALOT. I love making people smile, and I love making people feel important and loved. I'm huge on trust. If you lose my trust, you best believe you're not getting it back anytime soon. I dont mean to sound harsh, but I've learned the hard way "babe ill change" is just about the most empty promise I'll ever be given. I LOVE tattoos. I think their art and a form of expression and I can't get enough of them. I have a few, but their not visible on the few pictures I popped on my profile, so if we start talking I'm sure you'll hear all about them. I have a lot of piercings. I dye my hair a lot. It's a good way to keep myself feeling fresh and it kinda gives me a new start every once and awhile. I'll go red, black, brunette, and I've gone blonde a few times but my natural color is a light brownish/red. I have blue eyes. definitely my favorite feature of mine. get to know me :) I'm a good time and I guarantee ill make you smile more than not

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love getting a good bite to eat, and the social scene is definitely for me, but I love a quiet night at home too.

Favorite things

I love art and anything I can create. Im an outdoors girl so I love camping and fishing as much as the guys, but I love dressing up and going out too. Best of both worlds I guess!

Last read

I love anything romantic. Im such a sucker for that stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in cosmetics - i'm a makeup artist, and I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference