Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sensual, Passionate, Creative

In her own words

My pictures are recent and everyone says I look and act at least 10 years younger. I turn the big 60 on March 2nd and put a lower age so you would at least find me in the age range search engines. I have mostly been in relationships with men at least 10 years younger than I, however I am open to someone closer to my age you are an anomaly. NOTE: I have been inundated with under 23-35 yr. olds writing to me so please do not waste our time. I am just not interested no matter how gorgeous you are! OVER 45-47 ONLY please and I will not respond at all to anyone younger. I am seeking that incredible connection of mind, body and spirit and only interested in getting to know someone intimately if I find a magical connection. I am also open to meeting potential friends and I have referred many guys to other girlfriends with great success. If you are new to the area I am a valuable resource for everything from homes and entertainment venues to social networks and beyond. My best feature is my heart. Making the most out of every situation good or bad, I live my life with the greatest passion and joy imaginable. I feel great joy helping everyone I meet in even the smallest way, making their world a better place. I am highly creative-not in only painting but in every aspect of life down to creating a warm and loving home. I use that in every aspect of my life by helping others see possibilities they just could not see otherwise. I am: very athletic and fit, exercising daily either at the gym or out in nature such as the beach doing the stairs, hiking, biking, sailing, movies, plays. I LOVE dancing, both freestyle and ballroom. If you want to take lessons-GREAT. Born and raised in New England (Farmington, CT) I possess good old fashioned values such as the lost art of being on time and being grateful for even the littlest things in life. I attended four of the best art colleges including; Rhode Island School of Design, Paier College of Art, the New York Art Student's League, and Mass Coll. of Art in Boston. I am both an entrepreneur (I do business referrals connecting people with goods and services) and an accomplished artist with enough business sense to have totally supported myself with no help at all since my divorce over 17 years ago. I create paintings for people using their visions and mine. My art enhances the feeling of a home or office in a good way. My art is on TV shows, movie sets and is in private collections worldwide. I also have a unique greeting card line with gift magnets and other products and was flown to China by the biggest printer there to do a huge trade show where I did an art signing. About you: I am very visual so your physical appearance is important to me including being in athletic shape and good oral hygiene (good teeth please) ALSO: OVER 5-10"(prefer 6-6-3"), not bald, NO FACIAL HAIR (or be willing to shave if we hit it off), and NO YOUNG KIDS please. I believe in unquestionable integrity, impeccable character, gentlemanly behavior, and tender kisses that last for hours; I practice what I preach. Educated, yet never stops learning. Very confident, self-assured and even-tempered with a modest, self-effacing style. A man with a warm heart towards all humanity with the capacity to give unconditionally to those dear to him. IMPORTANT: If you like to watch endless football or sports on TV, we would NOT be a match. There are plenty of gals out there that will do that with you, just not me :). I prefer DOING something rather than watching someone else do it :) Good luck in your search..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really want a dog but like to travel and they tend to tie you down so no dogs for now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii or anywhere you wake up in the morning and it's warm outside.I toured China and Thailand for three weeks, a real eye opener for sure. I have been to 13 countries and love to explore other cultures.


Massachusetts College of Art and Design, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love to dance. Any kind but especially swing/lindy, and am an intermediate Argentine Tango dancer. Love any live music except rap, country... I would love it if you can dance some kind of ballroom or be willing to learn. Love to hike too.

For fun

Kissing for hours with the right person. Anything cultural like plays, concerts/live music, nature-beaches, mountains, roller blading, walking beach, working out at gym, cooking great meals, small dinners at home, love board games-backgammon, cards.

Last read

"Why Nations Go to War" by John Stoessinger (he's a very close friend of mine and I have taken his classes at USD and USCD.I also love the Jane Roberts books "Nature of Personal Reality" it teaches you how to live the life of your dreams.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love doing anything physical..hiking, rollerblading, kayaking, etc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Italian and German however brought up by all Italians with traditional Italian dinners every Sunday at my grandfather's home in West Hartford, CT. My relatives had Italian restaurants and all of my cousins etc. worked there growing up.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I consider myself spiritual, not religious and would like someone that does not have to go to church on Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended four of the best art colleges in the US back East, where I am from. Rhode Island School of Design, Paier College of Art, the New York Art Student's league and Mass Coll. of Art in Boston.