
thebestguy4you11

42 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
**Everything You've been looking for.....

In his own words

Successful, Professional, Kind, Loving, Fun, Adventurous, Intelligent,Funny, Compassionate, Affectionate, Gentle mixed with Bad Boy. Looking for a intelligent, sexy, fun, non-agressive, non-controllong gal that evryone likes. Fun to be around. Compassion, soft ,gentle kind. Eastern European like Russian, Ukrainian, Czech, Polish,Latvian is a plus. Since I live in Europe as well, I prefer European ladies who are cultured and intelligent, who have not been poisoned by the American Feminism movement. God made you to be beautiful and be feminine. Here's what men want, but wont tell you: BE gentle, loving, kind, passionate, patient. Fashionalbe and sexy. Dress nice, wear make up, take care of your bosy, take care of your men. Cook for him, he will love it and appreciate you. we are simple to please. DO NOT BE: aggressive, impatient, frumpy, masculine, boring, unaffectionate,nagging. these are the fac ladies, why do you think wealthy men go overseas to meet incredible ladies? why do you think they marry the ones tha come to the usa? WARNING: this is not a dis on american women. there are many incredible american ladies. however statistically, they are bcoming fewer and far between. thanks for reading with an open mind. (i can hear the arrows flying now)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

None

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Carribean, Europe.

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

For fun

Travelling, Water sports, beach, roller blading, playing hockey, going to NHL hockey games, reading, live theater, movies, cinema, concerts, wine tasting, biking,

Last read

many at same time. non fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Entreprenuer Executive, Business Owner. CBS Radio Show host, International Speaker and author, Event Producer, Software developer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ukraine, Ukrainian ancestory, russian ancestory,French canadian ancestory
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Non Denominational
Languages: English, French, Russian, Other Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Pre-Medicine Degree.