Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Cicerone2Be

39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 36-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aloha ladies or should a "Hello" be proper?...

In his own words

Aloha ladies or should a "Hello" be proper? Lets go with the latter. Where has the time gone? Three years of being back home in Chicago after living in the Island State for well over a decade. I bit about myself... I am divorced, caring, adventurous, loyal, protector, audacious, intelligent, athletic, have a sense of humor with a dose of sarcasm, affable, world traveler (visited Pacific region countries) and yearning to see the rest of our world, Military Vet (U.S. Marines), entrepreneur, animal lover, sucker for beautiful eyes ;-) and at times I can appear vulnerable and confused; that's part of human nature I am not perfect and I don't expect you to be either. I do engage, learn and grow. For the ladies that are curious I'm also ENTJ. I seek a powerful woman with substance and values preferably a Midwestern woman at heart...someone that doesn't mind starting out as friends and build on that. You should be ready to take on a challenge and challenge me in return personally, professionally and the relationship at hand. Ideally I'm looking for a friend to share an adventure with who is fun-loving, friendly, irresistible, able to communicate openly...I can go on and on...lastly BE YOURSELF and exuding confidence is by far on top of my list...FYI I'm a sucker for beautiful exotic eyes oh did I state that already? Of course there is more which I prefer to share in person so lets keep it intriguing and mysterious.... I'm in the process of revamping my profile (to include updating my photos) so stay tuned...feel free to email me if there's any interest or any questions you might have =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Both my Pomeranian and cat made the trip from Hawaii to Chicago

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My list of hot spots has grown in the last couple of years, it includes the AIC, a few restaurants, dive bars, jazz/piano lounges...

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

For fun

There are many things I do or consider fun. For starters I am actually enjoying this warmer weather...Yikes!!! Haha!!!

Last read

My interest in books are in self-growth, self-help topics. Historically, I like military/U.S. and world history. I also listen to audiobooks mostly on my commute time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic and no longer practice nor attend services, more of a spiritual person.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Hawaii at Manoa