Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

LuLuscious4u2nv

31 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 18-70 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am very Unique and Different.I like to do things out of the ordinary because I am not ordinary!I am a proud member of the LGBTQ community!

In her own words

I am uniquely blessed to love and live my life to the fullest! I believe in reaching for the stars and if you can’t reach them then throwing a little glitter on what you got and making it shine! I am excited about everything going on in my life and sharing it with all of you! I am hoping to set the stage to open a whole new world up for anyone in the LGBTQIA community and I hope to open eyes for people who have hate in their hearts and no love in their eyes We are all different in someway but that is what makes us the same! I am out to prove we can and should all love each other! If you are not open minded I am definitively not for you!I am very unique to say the least and want a man that is ready to take advantage of such an amazing person.There is something all people have and that is intuition!I follow mine always and want someone that feels the way they love and love they way they feel. I love to pleasure all of my mans needs and make him feel like a man and I want someone that carries that role well.If a man is not confident in himself I lose interest quickly...Being a member of the LGBTQIA community is not hard but finding someone that you know are about yu for the right reasons could be.I am very in tuned with my heart,mind,and soul. I know what I want and how to get it!I will stop at nothing to make my man happy and feel like a man but the minute he lets the fact that I am a member of the LGBT community effect his man hood I am out! ((mwahs))

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very unique and differnet to say the least.I am a proud member of the LGBTQIA community!I love fine dining,vineyards,social events, and going out! I travel a lot and get a lot attention. My personality is loud and my clothes barely there!;^)
Faith: Other No preference
I am a believer in all things spiritual and knwo there are consequences for being negative.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference