
Lambeau_leaper

28 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
throwbacks are not 2005

In her own words

About me and who I'm looking for. Hmm. I guess this is where I throw out some flashy adjectives and try to describe myself. Well, here goes! I'm a down-to-earth, witty, caring and hard working person. I don't take things for granted; especially my health and the amazing people that are my friends and family. I'm very family orientated and talk/see my parents every day. Unfortunately I don't get to see my sister as much because of where we live but we talk at least once a week., I like to meet up with friends on the weekend and explore new places in the city (since I'm no longer scared of it!) and Sunday's are a holy day which consists entirely of watching football- no exceptions. I like being active by going to the gym, biking on the schuykill trail, or going for a long walk. I would definitely prefer doing the outdoor activities when the weather is warmer because I don't like cold weather... I'm more of a beach and summer girl then winter and mountains. I'm looking for someone that is open minded, fun and willing to try new things with me. I hope that person can enjoy the little things in life (like walking out of your way to step on a crunchy leaf or stopping to look at a beautiful sunset),has a sense of humor, and can take the heat if I bust on your beloved Eagles. If you are a honest, respectful, driven person, send me a mesage and we'll see what happens.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I usually just do a B&E to take my neighbor's dog for a walk when I need my fix!

Favorite hot spots

The ocean gives me complete serenity. Dewey beach is my summer hot spot! I have also been very fortunate to see a lot of beautiful places through travel. I have been to Hawaii, Alaska, a bunch of caribbean islands Europe, and Isreal.

Favorite things

Being in the company of good friends/family, working out, warm socks, football sundays, everything fall, the beach, traveling, field hockey, sarcasim, really bad jokes, discount double check, apples.

For fun

go out with friends, exercise, pick up field hoceky games, watch sports,beer/wine tastings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal trainer and high school strength and conditioning coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
undergrad: health/physical education with a coaching minor graduate: exercise science and health promotion