Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lulubelle0909

29 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 70 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for storms to pass... It's about learning to dance in the rain. Perhaps it rains for a reason.

In her own words

I'm an easy going, fun girl who is driven by her love for adventure. I take pride in my successes and own up to my failures both in life and work. I'm often described as genuine, down to earth, and spontaneous. I'm looking for someone who I can share my passion for travel and the outdoors (snowboarding, wake boarding, hiking, fishing). Someone who has aspirations for their career and pushes me to always do more. I appreciate positivity while I respect someone who says it like it is. My family is extremely important to me so I'm looking for someone who feels the same about theirs. I'm very lighthearted, so people who take life too seriously somewhat scare me. I love to laugh and like to surround myself with positive people who encourage that :-) My ideal date would be near the beach, having a picnic with some fine wine and conversation. I like confident men who like to talk about something besides themselves. I look forward to meeting someone I can call my best friend; someone who I can talk to so easily we lose track of time. I would hope that my match has aspirations and goals, is well established and secure, but otherwise please don't tell me what car you drive and how much you make. Make me laugh and i'll like you just the same. Work: After college I came out to CA and have worked my way up in a company that supports my traveling habits. I do alright and struggle to find that work/life balance; perhaps I just need a good excuse to leave the office. Things I like besides traveling: BBQing with friends, attempting to roller skate on the beach, running, hot yoga, family, Archer, snowboarding, soccer, watching football on Sundays, dogs, singing in my car, wake boarding, breakfast in bed, and doing anything that makes me laugh. Enough reading about me.....email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just began to explore but Spain and Dubai are some of my favorite places. Washington state, my birth place, will always be number one for wake boarding, snowboarding, windsurfing, and fishing. New favorite: Thailand

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Music: Lana Del Rey, Phantogam, Dave TV: Mad Men, Archer, Family Guy

For fun

Run on the beach, hike, wakeboard, snowboard, anything outside on or near the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral