
Hobbs1701

37 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 28-36 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
*I like to change this section about once a...

In his own words

*I like to change this section about once a week, or when I have time. I usually put oddball and zany things in here (but I will never lie), because let's face it, how many of you actually read this section versus just looking at the pictures? Come on, be honest.* Well, I suppose you might like to know a few details about me. But, what is it you would like to know? What is it that you, a woman seeking a man, want to know about a guy like me? Perhaps I could tell you about how confident I am. I could tell you about my high level of intelligence. Perhaps I could boast about my achievements, or my skills in the kitchen. I could be sarcastic, which might come later. I guess to be perfectly honest (I tend to be pretty upfront), I have tried typing many things in here, but none of it has really worked out well for me, so I am just going to leave my profile like this for now. If you have questions, you can ask. Wait, there are a few details I can throw out there. I am looking for a lady; you know someone who is feminine and has manners. Believe me, finding someone like that is really hard. I have found that a lot of people are shallow, and have no idea how to say things like "thank you." Oh yeah, if you are romantic that is a must. I am tired of meeting apathetic women. I am not really interested in a girl who "is one of the guys." That's what my buddies are for. If they ever hand out awards for most sarcastic person, I might win. I will at least get an honorable mention. My awesome imagination and ability to have fun and goof off are my most prized qualities, next to my intelligence. I also make it a habit to chase my dreams. "Uh, ah, almost. There are a few, uh, provisos. Ah, a couple of quid pro quo." 1. I want kids. Therefore, if you do not, it would be a waste of your time to email me. 2. At the moment, I am splitting my time between CO and MN for several reasons, mainly work related. This is only temporary, yet fun

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I hope to one day have at least two dogs. I do like cats, but they are not a must have, dogs are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in the Caribbean. I want to see more of Europe. I also want to see Russia, and South America. I love to experience new things, so going to the same places over and over is not top on my list.

Favorite things

This is a pretty long list. Feel free to ask.

For fun

There are many things that I enjoy doing for fun. A few examples are travel, movies, the theatre, and read. For a more comprehensive list, you will have to ask.

Last read

I am currently reading A Game of Thrones series. It was recommended by many people, so I will give it a try. I usually read a few books at the same time, so I am also finishing The Hobbit and Cyrano de Bergerac.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Your career or job is not overly important to me. If you are happy doing what you are doing, great. If you are in the process of changing to something you love, great.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
This is a complicated answer. We would have to discuss it on a third date.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral