Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Carol City, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles of Miami Gardens, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Everyday is a gift.

In her own words

I am honest an well eduacated. I have a smile that lights up the room. I am a humble woman of God. I enjoy helping people. I am looking for a man of God who is charming and honest through out the relationship and who is looking for a serious relationship and having children after marriage. I am ok with guys who already have children because I love children. I am harworking and nurturing.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Orlando, Florida


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like R&B and Hip Hop. I love black entertainment like Tyler Perry movies. My favorite show is the Game and Americas Next Top Model. I like htian food and seafood.

For fun

I like to go out to dinner, movies, travel, go to the park, go to museums, plays and concerts.

Last read

The Blessings of the Lord by Kenneth Copeland



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a single Hatian American. I have no children. I have a masters degree in health service administration from FIU. I am also a woman of God. I have no pets. I enjoy reading, shopping, amd spending time with my family, and I am fun and outgoing.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am looking for a God fearing man. Who is single, cute and attractive. Who is looking for a serious relationship.
Languages: Swedish English
Education: Associates degree No preference