

34 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a nice girl looking for a nice guy.

In her own words

I'm a girly girl......I can rock a pair of heels but I'm not afraid of getting dirty. I can fit in just about anywhere you take me, I get along with everyone and treat people with the same respect I like to receive. I'm pretty easy (no, not in that way). I am not offended or insulted by much and love sarcasm. I'm pretty funny and make myself laugh daily. My family are my friends and my friends are my family. If I like you, I'll always have your back.....and may even massage it. Yes, I've been married once before but I learned and grew so much from that experience and I know exactly what type of man I am looking for. So hopefully you won't hold that against me. A few facts about me: Good listener and I give great advice. I'm like free therapy. Nurturing and very affectionate. Happy, fun and spunky with a lot of energy and some sass. (Did I just describe a puppy?) Smell good. Love a good dirty joke. An optimist. Love the smell of a man. I think "selfie" sounds sexual. Think about it.... Great at cuddling. Don't know much about sports but I can learn! I make the best Irish car bomb cupcakes. Qualities I would like you to have: Sense of humor. You have to make me laugh....a lot. It's not hard, trust me. A good heart and soul. Passionate. Masculine but sensitive. Affectionate. Smart, even a little nerdy. Likes to make out. Great with kids. Strong hands. I threw this one in for fun. I love a good massage. If you're still reading, give yourself a high five! Bottom line.....I don't care what you like to eat, how often you work out, how much money you make, or what your favorite movie is. Character is most important and if you're a good human being. I am not interested in just hooking up (or whatever the kids are calling it these days), going on a bunch of random dates, and men who are old enough to be my father (yes, that includes you if you're over 50). I totally respect those of you who do not want children. However, I have been given pretty solid child bearing hips that I would like to put to good use. Speaking of hips, I would like to check 3 boxes in the body type section.....athletic and toned, average, and curvy. I'm a woman. I have curves. Seems like curvy gets a bad wrap on here!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one amazing rescue dog. I'm allergic to cats. I just sneezed typing that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in So Cal so I love to be anywhere near the beach. I like discovering unknown hidden places that aren't considered "hot" spots.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Laughing till I cry, my friends and family, nice people, great kisses, massages, frozen junior mints, a really sunny day, a hot shower after a sweaty workout, turning my cell phone off, the smell of Home Depot.

For fun

Going to quaint little restaurants, brunch, kayaking, hiking new trails, a good museum exhibit, dinner parties, early morning walks with my pup, spending time with family and friends, taking pictures of things, doing anything on the beach.

Last read

I have about four books going at once but Gone Girl seems to be getting most of my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work with costume designers and stylists. I love going to work every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Californian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a liberal Catholic. Is that an oxymoron?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I studied apparel design. I can make you clothes.