
aacc112

29 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty. Madness is genius. It is better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring." -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I love to laugh and am comfortable enough to laugh at myself. I work hard, but try not to take life too seriously. I can have a good time anywhere - whether at a hole in the wall bar or wearing a ball gown. Good company is above all most important. I love sarcasm and appreciate wit in others. Negativity is a turn off – life is too short to spend time with unhappy people. I love spending time with my family and friends; they’re very near and dear to my heart. If you have a profile picture that includes you in front of a mirror with a cell phone… well, all I can say is that I’m sorry you don’t have a friend who would take it for you. I’m very open-minded and am willing to try anything and take chances. I don’t want to be static and settle in life. I love a person that has passion and that can teach me something/ challenge me. There’s always something new to learn. Education is very important to me since I am a goal-oriented person and I value this trait in others as well. I’m not superficial and find personality and charm to be equally as sexy as good looks. I like being active and eating healthy. I don’t live at the gym or obsess about food but I believe in being healthy…. Everything in moderation. Balance in life is key.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 beagles that I share custody of with my ex-husband. I'm love all animals. Most importantly, I believe in adoption! I find breeding for profit awful - there are so many loving animals at the local shelter who need good homes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, East 4th... so many to choose from.

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Traveling -- My dream is for someone to say, "I have a ticket for a week away but I don't know where it goes. Want to come?" Trains Street performers Squirrels Random and unplanned times with friends that make the best memories

For fun

Movies, Restaurants, Cooking, Traveling... and what girl doesn't love some pampering - shopping, spas, etc. Just this year I have added yoga and gardening to my free time activities. I am having fun learning more about both.

Last read

Dad is Fat by Jim Gaffigan ... Hilarious Juice generation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish/ German/ Welsh
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have traditional views but am intrigued by many religions and have visited diverse places of worship.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral