Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ManIntheBox11

41 year old man | Farmington, WV, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm Jay. Thanks for stopping by! I'm...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Jay. Thanks for stopping by! I'm actually a pretty good guy...I have references ;), I'd like to start getting out more and meeting new people and see if I can find some kind of connection with someone, even if just as friends. I suppose there's a lot I could say about myself on here, but I'll just say that my best quality by far is my sense of humor. I'm very witty, and some might even say charming. So if you like to laugh, then maybe I'm the guy for you. I have an amazing young son who is my life, but I don't get to see him as often as I would like, so I have some free time to fill when he's not here. I'd like to meet a cute, sweet, smart, funny girl to hang out with and see where things may go. So if that sounds like you, then maybe you're the girl for me. ;) Well there you have it, a brief movie trailer to the blockbuster comedy/thriller/action/suspense/documentary known as me. Hopefully you’ll get a ticket to see the whole thing, or better yet, become a co-star! Random things: I had lasik surgery a few months ago, so now I can actually SEE! It's pretty awesome. I'm going to be moving into a new house pretty soon, so I'm pretty excited to get started remodeling it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I showed dogs a few years back and I love animals. I owned a couple of horses many moons ago, but never fully got the chance to learn to ride them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. Sometimes I like to just drive around and listen to music.

Favorite things

I love Foo Fighters and Jackson Browne(music is a big part of me). I don't really watch tv much, but my favorite tv shows right now are probably Dexter and How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

I like to spend time with my little boy, go out to movies, travel, concerts. I pretty much try to make everything I do fun.

Last read

I don't really read that much, at least not books. I don't have the attention span for it and I have too many other things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference