
Kacey1012

41 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're the man!

In her own words

Hello. Glad you stopped by. :-) Here, I am going to tell you a little about what I like about men, and that will tell you a lot about me and the man that I am looking for. I admire a man that knows what’s good and right and just does it without hesitation! See a family in a broken down car on the side of the road and stop to help even though you will be late for an appointment, I will go out of my way to please you when you least expect it. I appreciate a man who feels a sense of purpose and is committed to his work and goals. Go out and conquer the world during the day and I’ll treat you like a king when you get home at night. I adore a man who likes to make the best out of any situation. Be grateful when we get stuck in crazy traffic because it gives us more time to chat and listen to music and don’t be surprised if I'm particularly eager to get to bed that night. I’m turned on by a man who is fiercely loyal and protective of his family. I’ll return the loyalty and protection. I’ll have your back! 100%. Does that sound like you? Here are some more particulars about me: I have been a single mom (2 kids) for a little more than 7 years and have gotten pretty good at it. My kids are happy. I am happy. I am a teacher. I love my job, I am good at it, and it provides me with a lot of flexibility. I am from a blue-collar family and have 4 siblings and lots of nieces and nephews. I am working on living "mindfully" by living in the moment and being accepting and appreciative. I get my news from NPR, like all kinds of music (except techno) and enjoy doing almost anything with the right company. I cherish my relationships with friends and family. Being kind, fair and compassionate are very important to me. Still reading? "In true love you attain freedom. When you love, you bring freedom to the person you love…You must love in such a way that the person you love feels free...” Thich Naht Hahn, True Love This quote inspired to define the relationship that I want in this way: I want to be in a relationship where we will know each other deeply and accept each other fully. We will inspire one another to be our best selves, nurture one another’s spirit and support each other in all of our dreams and aspirations. We will walk hand-in-hand in our pursuit of happiness while living a life that would not be possible if lived alone. With the right person, the possibilities are endless! This is where it all begins... Interested? You know what to do....;-) (By the way, I am here to meet the man that I will spend the rest of my life with and I am eager to find him. However, I do like to have a few meaningful email exchanges and a phone conversation before we meet in person to be sure there is potential for compatibility. I hope you understand.)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

Her name is Maisy. She keeps the mice away. I love her for that.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Sebago Lake, Jamaica Pond, The South End, Dali, Sofia's Grotto, Salem-MA, Lars Anderson Park, Franklin Park Zoo, home ;)

Favorite things

lip gloss, colored pens, comfy pillows and heavy blankets, DMB, Pearl Jam, Eminem, Elvis Presley, pbj, iced coffee, a good laugh, meaningful conversations, hugs, holding hands...

For fun

good conversations, being silly with my kids, DIY projects, road trips, boating, concerts, movies, a bit of gardening...

Last read

True Love by Thich Nhat Hanh - Read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference