
clinard1973

41 year old woman | Blue, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles of Lexington, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Looking for friendship, maybe more. Let's get to know each other.

In her own words

I am friendly, outgoing and enjoy spending time with family. I'm looking for a strong, confident, and loving man that is comfortable being open, honest and expressing his feelings. He will enjoy spending time with children and family. If this describes you, drop me a line.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

The family dog is a rescue by way of Florida. His name is Bubba and he is a Pekingese. We have two indoor cats. Squeeker is a female and got her name because she couldn't meow as a baby. Tuffy is a male and earned his name because he eats stickers.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Movies: Star Wars Trilogy (original), Lord of the Rings, Facing the Giants, Fireproof, Chronicles of Narnia TV: Haven, Merlin, America Unearthed, Mystery Diagnosis, Paranormal Investigations Music: Southern Gospel, Christian, Classic Rock, New Age

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book by the fireplace. Dinner and a good movie (not necessarily out on the town). I also enjoy puzzles of all kinds, helping out family, and playing basketball with my children.

Last read

Abuse of Power by Michael Savage, paranormal romances



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently, I work in the family business. Thanks to my father I have over twelve years of experience in the accounting field, ranging from data entry to full charge bookkeeping. I am hoping to glean as much tax preparation knowledge from as possible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
My heritage includes French, German, Native American, and Irish. According to family lore, my father's family is a direct descendant of the Apache Chief Geronimo. I also have Crow from my father's family and Cherokee from my mother's family.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised Southern Baptist. As an adult, I have expanded on that basis by attending different denominations. Currently, I attend a pentecostal/full gospel (not the denomination, but the pentecostal experience) church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
While I have never graduated from college, I have attended both Baylor University and Tyler Junior College (Tyler, TX). In addition, I completed a medical assisting vocational program and still retain my certification in that field.