Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jeanette_101

33 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your (near) Future Partner in Crime!

In her own words

I'm a versatile girl who can do a mud run and get glammed up for a night out on the town in the same day. I prefer low-key outings like dive bars, movies, or any outdoor activity but I'll still throw some sexy heels on and hit the dance floor when the opportunity arises. My ideal day involves some sort of outdoor activity like a hike, followed by dinner, an independent movie, and a night cap at a dive bar where we can discuss how great or horrible the movie was. My partner in crime will need to be versatile as well. I also tend to like a little goofiness but he must be ambitious too. Ambitious and goofy...I'm sure I just limited my candidate pool significantly! My life has finally calmed down enough to allow time for hobbies and traveling is at the top of that list. My partner in crime can look forward to many adventures with a fun-loving partner who is game for everything. Fun facts about me: -I'm an animal lover. -I love cooking and baking. -Running is my form of spiritual cleansing. -I'm allergic to figs, kiwis, and cats and I'm very sad about it. -I'm positive hell involves an endless loop of the 405 fwy during traffic hour. -I often ride my bike to work. -I spent 3 years in Mexico at a prestigious American school from 2nd through 4th grade. -I'm one of 5 people who own a Zune. -I'm positive heaven involves a jacuzzi bath tub with champagne and an endless amount of good books to read. - my super power is the ability to catch falling things. This gift stems from a lifetime of dropping things. Partner in crime must: -be ambitious. -athletic. -easy-going -physically in shape -love animals or at least dogs -know how to keep the spark alive without being needy. Simple gestures like a short love note on a post-it goes a long way with me. -love the outdoors!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My three yr old dog and personal trainer is a Whippet. He is an obedient and awesome dog whose talents include balancing bottles on his head. His name is "Darwin: A Natural Selection" but I just call him "D", Mr. Dog, or Puppy Chulo.

Political views

Liberal

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Last read

I'm not sure that this is indicative of my usual books but I just started the Harry Potter series. Before that I finished the Hunger Games series (also not indicative of my usual books). Before that, I read Waiting by Ha Jin and LOVED it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business degree from Cal State Long Beach.