Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern Beauty with Brains

In her own words

I am on this site because I have tried the bar scene, the grocery store, and even church - and I have not found my one true thing. We need to be friends first. Chemistry is important, but I would like to find my best friend too. About me, I love independent film. There is nothing better than seeing a movie and then going somewhere and sitting and talking about what you thought about the movie with someone that is equally interested in this sort of thing. Love that! Aside from live music, travel, boating, family, and volunteering, I enjoy time at home grilling, swimming, watching a movie - I like a balance of going and doing and then just relaxing. Overall my diet is pretty healthy. I rarely drink - do not see the point. I do enjoy an occasional wine tasting - but drinking just isn't me. I would rather go to bikram or workout. That said I do know how to let my hair down. Beliefs, interests, etc: I believe family comes first. I realize with each passing day just how important our family really is to each of us. My parents and my siblings have deep connection and devotion to their spouses - and I hope I find that as well! I am from San Antonio, so I am a HUGE SPURS fan! I love to attend Spurs games. I attended Notre Dame, so I love Irish Football. Outdoor activities I enjoy include boating, jet skiing, snow skiing, swimming, four wheeling, and horseback riding. I love to walk – especially in a foreign country – I wish we were more pedestrian!! I do love to stay fit - I love the way I feel after I work out - I do on occasion fall out of the routine -so it would be great to meet someone that can keep me motivated. I also love the arts and theater.I hope to meet someone who finds these interests appealing and might share one or ten. I feel I am very down to earth; I grew up in very small TX towns. I find I really enjoy being in the smaller towns today - I just love that sense of community you feel in the little towns. Volunteering for animals is SUPER DUPER important to me. Especially San Antonio Pets Alive!! (shameless plug ;). I also have 2 super cute white westies of my own - so Must Love Dogs! (another great movie)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two White Westies :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel the globe - period! The more likely the destination is to overwhelm my senses - the better. I am in love with Asia - China, Japan, all of it! I adore seeing other cultures.


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Favorite music - all of it. Favorite song - A wish to build a dream on. Favorite Movie - the Wizard of Oz. Favorite US City - San Francisco or Chicago. Favorite Non US City Bethlehem. Volunteering for SAPA, BBBS, MOW, and ARTS SA.

For fun

I love the water - jet skiing especially. I love fresh water. I love swimming in the pool; I believe we should all have one! This is Texas for goodness sakes! I also enjoy indoor cycling and weight lifting. My passion is travel. I adore movies!!

Last read

I am a huge magazine and trade journal reader. I read them endlessly. The last books I read were the Trilogy - Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Girl that Plays with Fire and Girl that Kicked the Hornets Nest - FANTASTIC series!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an auditor for a large company in town. I do enjoy my job a great deal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scott - Welsh Ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church, but I was raised Methodist - not every Sunday but many.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Domer and a Bobcat! I love both schools equally!