
Jacuzzi15

29 year old woman | Manteno, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a companion to travel through time and space. ;)

In her own words

I love talking about everything and nothing. I enjoy reading almost every night to help me sleep. I'm passionate about my job and psychology topics. I want to be more active and try new things. I value education and continued learning. I'm fascinated by science and the weather. I need post-its and reminders to survive. I love the summer time and being outside. I want to travel. I enjoy taking pictures of things and places although my photography skills rely on point-and-shoot electronics. I can be nerdy/dorky, serious, funny, sarcastic, and excited/passionate/loud. I have been known to state the obvious and go with the literal explanation or I can talk in metaphors. I'm extremely honest. The person I'm looking for will have great active listening skills and engage in quality conversation in all facets including online, on the phone, and in person. I need someone who is organized. He needs to share my sense of humor and get me to laugh. Silly and serious. Easily relaxed. We could learn new things together, like cooking. Someone to have a date night with once per week minimum after a long hard work week. My subscription expires July 1st, 2014. I want you to convince me to resubscribe or to quit online dating altogether, if you know what I mean. =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've had dogs and cats throughout my life and enjoy both but probably like dogs more.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've always loved the idea of California. I went when I was 16 with my family and returned to San Diego in the summer of 2012. It was my first real vacation paid by myself. I would love to travel to other destinations given the chance.

College

Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy music found on 101.9, The Mix. I enjoy Disney films. Some of my favorite shows include Doctor Who, Psych, and How I Met Your Mother. I usually stick to a safe zone of foods, mostly American type, but have tried new things over the years.

For fun

My free time is usually spent catching up on TV shows, movies, and books. I go out to eat with friends or to the movies.

Last read

I read Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Nicholas Sparks, and JK Rowling as my favorite authors. I love romance novels and women fiction with strong female characters. I also enjoy the more challenging thought-provoking like Dan Brown and Gregory MaGuire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a school psychologist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a specialist degree in school psychology. I graduated from Eastern Illinois University for both my Bachelors and Specialist degrees.