
prmark21

35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Active, spontaneous Latin professional. Enjoy laughing till it hurts...

In his own words

I recently moved to Miami and excited to meet new people! I am career driven and am just as motivated to having a great time and experiencing new things! A little about me and who I'm looking for: I often hear that my smile is one of my best traits and I absolutely drive energy from sharing experiences, time, and stories with others. Traveling is an absolute blast for me, even if it's to a random place, going to grab a drink and a glass of wine, and dancing is a must. Listening to music, and staying active (any water sport, volleyball, tennis) and completing my Miami bucket list! Love surprises, both giving and receiving because grown-ups don't get it often enough. The woman I look for needs to be smart, and witty ;-) I don't take myself seriously after work and hope that she can do the same. She needs to be fun and have a glow about her and more importantly be up for trying new things. Ok, but in all honesty, someone fun, charming, good-looking, and has ambition.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have been blessed to travel to 38 countries and of course still have many more to go! Virgin Islands and my hometown island of Puerto Rico. Enjoy South America very much, still think it's an undiscovered gem....dying to ski in Chile and Bariloche

Favorite things

movies: Life is Beautiful, Gladiator, Crazy Stupid Love; music: almost everything from Fonseca to Wisin y Yandel to Keith Urban, family is super important, avid volleyball player but now getting back into tennis

For fun

Happy hour/dinner with friends, playing sports, learning something new: language, wine, food, sport, or culture. Enjoy anything active, spin class, triathlon, going for a run, exploring Brickell (I just moved)

Last read

Read business articles (I know, lame) and once in a while will spoil myself with a fiction. Recently enjoyed Made to Stick, Freakonomics, and the Tipping Point...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
B-school graduate and worked as a management consultant burning the midnight oil. Recently became a technology entrepreneur running financial services and sustainability companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Engineer undergrad (Mechanical Engineering) then MBA at Harvard. Wow, is this profile going to let the other person find out ANYTHING new ;-)?