
ellygirl5820

35 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice guys shouldn't have to finish last!

In her own words

The easy way to describe me would to say I'm generous, thoughtful, and nurturing. If I can do something to brighten someones day or make them smile then I'm happy too. I'm a working, single mom which can be exhausting and rewarding. I love down time just as much as going out. I love just about all types of movies, anything that's entertaining. I like the theater, ballet, concerts, museums, the beach, traveling (even though i don't get to do it often), reading (when I have the time) and I'm a sucker for watching TV in bed late at night. I like outdoor activities and will try anything once as long as I have someone to do it with me. I like a man with confidence but not arrogance who's comfortable with himself and will like the fact that I have my own opinions. My ideal, is a man who likes me for ME, weaknesses and all. I'd like him to be a Christian, a gentleman, intelligent and if you're a republican, that's PERFECT. =) In the end, I'm looking for someone that I can talk with and when we're done there will be more to say. If he has good morals and values then we'll probably get along. I'm just looking for someone who I thoroughly enjoy their company and want to spend time around. And if he can make me laugh then that's icing on the cake.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

waiting for the day to find the time to be at home long enough to train a puppy (chocolate lab)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Disney World, the beach, apple picking in the mountains, and just about any place in DC

Favorite things

Chocolate, any episode of SEINFELD, shopping at target, getting cards in the mail, holding hands, lightning storms, good hugs, kissing, bumping into old friends, the ocean, and the sun

For fun

I have the most fun when I'm with friends. I like to be outdoors so if there's any opportunity to do something outside then count me in. But if I have to be inside than it's reading, baking, or watching movies

Last read

Unbroken



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly, I'm a member of the LCMS, Lutheran Church Missouri Synod
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
hopefully will have my bachelors in the next couple of years