
sarvb

32 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Leap into the boundless and make it your home! --Chuang-Tzu

In her own words

Being open-minded to different experiences and having a love to learn others' perspectives has helped me develop a craving for adventure. I would love to travel with someone who shares the same passion for excitement as I do. Having the drive and want to accomplish more than expected of is something that I feel is a good mind set for an individual and know that I push myself to do so. When I'm not running/working-out, painting and reading in my free time; I'm spending time with those of whom I care for the most. Family and friendships are very important to me and I love the time I'm able to get with them. Religion is something that I have always respected and grew to love as different paths of the unforseen have helped me appreciate what it means to be spiritually grateful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

*NYC anytime of the year is amazing! *Twilight Summer Concert Series in downtown SLC, no matter the artist playing, is always a great time. *California-the sunshine state, it's always golden.

College

Weber State University, Ogden, UT

Favorite things

*The smell of dew in the morning from spring to fall. *A crisp, new,"Fashion" magazine-there's something about flipping through it and reading the almost always senseless articles. *Time for free-hand painting,with no limitations/orders/instruction

For fun

Love to run/work-out, paint/draw, read, hang with family and friends.

Last read

The Tao of Photography by Philippe L. Gross and S.I. Shapiro, Blood Diamonds by Greg Campbell--incredible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I was raised LDS and still believe a lot of what the religion holds, but as life moves on I am more connected to spirituality, rather than religion.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree