
MarinDude22

33 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girls, my resume is below. You probably will need a highlighter.

In his own words

People describe me as sensitive, kind, gentle, very laid back, honest, humorous, goofy and funny. I would have to agree! I love the outdoors, going on road trips, fishing, photography and enjoying peace. Just looking for someone to experience life with and have a good time. I admire someone who knows how to love and be loved. Looking for someone who enjoys the attention and small things in life, and in a relationship, and can also offer them in return. Someone told me once "there is always a rainbow in your day". Last time I was fly fishing, I saw a double rainbow! Just to make it clear I DON'T DO THE FOLLOWING Put gel in my hair Use a blow-dryer Drive a chick car Wear polo shirts Shave my legs Wear a suit and tie Holla if... If you don't drink wine at a brewery You eat stuff other than nuts and grass If you can sit somewhere for over an hr and not flip out because your not doing anything. Your touchy feely and love affection If your NOT hyper motivated and overly driven. If you eat Gluten. If you have a good laugh You love quoting random movies Don't take yourself or life too seriously. Oh, and you can stand random noises and jibberish. Maybe you snort when you laugh, because I can. You say Dude alot. You cuss Please be able to balance work and non work...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bridesmaids Wedding Crashers American Pie's/Reunion (Bad Jim, Bad) Ferris Buellers Day Off Better Off Dead Comedy/Romantic Comedy, Action Man vs Food, River Monsters, American Pickers. Seinfeld (best show ever created).

Favorite things

I love my Sleep and Food! I'm always looking for good beer and a food-gasm.

For fun

I'm a big nature person, so when the sun is shinning, or when its raining, I love to be outdoors. Another favorite it being a homebody, sometime you just have to be super lazy, which can be easy for me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'2" (96cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a Locomotive Engineer. I totally love my job, as I have loved trains ever since I was little.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference