
letmedoyourhurr

25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can find me Starburst Jelly Beans and not when it's a holiday, you have won my heart.

In her own words

So this is my second go on Match and I'm hoping that the second time is a charm and I don't have to do this a third time. I just recently moved to Denver from Dallas. I am so excited to be in the area. I am from a quiet city in Wisconsin so being back in a big city is still something I am getting used to. My parents are still back in Wisco and my older brother, who is my best friend, is in Iowa. I am extremely close to my family, especially my brother. He is my best friend, we tell each other everything, okay maybe not everythingg but most things. I would like to meet a man who has a great family like mine and has a good relationship with them. I went to Marquette University and got my degree in Pre Law, but...I got bored. I decided to go to cosmetology school and got my degree. I am now a lead hair stylists in one of the hottest salons in downtown Denver, so boys if you need a trim...I'm you're girl. As far as my interests and hobbies, I like to have fun. I don't like to take life to seriously, unless of course I have to. I like to laugh and smile no matter what I'm doing. I've been known to crack a pretty good joke or two as well. Being outside is the best and if we can go and spend the day outside, whether it be going for a run or having a picnic, I'd be a happy camper! My ideal match is a manly man. He has his head on straight and his priorities in check. He loves his family and wants to have an amazing family of his own one day. I am in no rush to get married or have babies, but those are both things I would like one day. He needs to be able to make me laugh and smile and most of all hold a conversation. Like what you just read? I hope so! Hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like dive bars, the drinks are always just a little bit better. I love going into work, don't know if that is considered a hot spot, but for me it is!

Favorite things

Kevin Hart is my favorite comedian. Obsessed with Sons of Anarchy, Duck Dynasty & Chicago Fire. Sushi and cheeseburgers is what I live for.

Last read

Credit card statement. Victoria's Secret statement to be exact.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a lead stylist at one of the hottest salons and spas in Denver. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral