
kingkraveman

43 year old man | Prescott, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 1000 miles of Groom Creek, AZ

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Victory Loves Preparation

In his own words

i am a sensitive caring person, not shy about what i like or what i want or expect. i like feminine women who enjoy pleasing their man as well as being pleased by a man. massages are a must [both ways!]. anything worth doing takes energy. i would love for my lady to be my tennis partner and join me/participate somehow in weekend events that i enjoy and support.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

1 of these days i would like to raise a family of dogs as part of my family. preferably ridgebacks, boxers, or labs, depending on what my wife i agree on, what is available to us. i like german/belgian shepherds as well, but they have drawbacks.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

sunset beach, ca. [PCH and Warner Ave, OC]i have a favorite place to eat there. its my favorite beach. i love the dog beach just south of bolsa chica [seapoint] i also love the redondo beach pier, joshua tree, big bear [reminds me of switzerland].

College

Citrus College, Glendora, CA

Favorite things

music is my 1st love. i have plans to build a home recording studio someday. i am also designing mechanical products [do you know what skateboard trucks are?] and developing a business around my very unique, very well thought out design.

For fun

outdoor activities, dog beach, aquarium, concerts, farmer's markets, wine tastings, good dinners @ good restaurants, or cooked at home for an evening at home, who knows?

Last read

"starship troopers" by robert a. heinlein [science fiction, much better than the movie]. "geek love" by katherine dunn. i read news online. became a crossword nut living with my gpa while attending school..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i am a freelance sound engineer but i am currently working as a "test-fit technician" for a staging/production company in torrance/south bay. name an artist, we probably make, rent, or sell things to them.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
my heritage is native american [pima, hopi, cherokee, blackfeet], dutch & irish. native heritage on both sides, dutch from dad's family, irish from mom's.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
i would rather discuss serious issues with the interested party. i respect christian faiths & buddhism, hinduism, but am averse to islam. that's the truth.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
my education is ongoing as i am learning to design mechanical products in a virtual 3D environment [Autodesk Inventor 3D]. i have a vivid imagination. always have. tons of ideas.