

28 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
this is something new

In his own words

Where to start. im a little shy, nice, relaxed, fun person, always trying to better myself. i can also be a little nerdy on occasion i guess. im not mr. perfect nor do i try to be. born and raised in California. was diagnosed with tourettes syndrome when i was about 5 years of age. i love having good times, and doing stuff to keep me active. im living life as much as i can. i am a family man. my family is very important to me as well as my friends. have a BS in Kinesiology. now im going for my teaching credential so i can become a physical educator in the high school level. im almost there. about one more year to go and i should acomplish my goal. then, once i get a job, i will work on getting my masters degree. been around the world twice (asia and europe), had a blast both times, so traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. if theres anything else you would like to know, please, feel free to ask. i am looking for somebody who is fun outgoing, energetic, and that has a good personality. somebody who i can do a lot of things with and just have fun. somebody who shares the same interests as me is good too.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have one dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite places: las vegas, home, waikiki, europe


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

i like rock and alternative, but i also like few songs in counrty, classical, hip hop, etc. tv shows i like to watch ghost hunters, destination truth, sometimes wrestling. love to eat. somethings i wont eat on a regulart basis though.

For fun

hang out with friends, relax, watch sports. when i get time off i love to travel

Last read

read a magazine about the Hawaiian island of Oahu.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
i work at a amusement park while i finish my schooling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree