
Scubakev28

30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
BEING ACTIVE AND LIVING A HEALTHY LIFE!

In his own words

Hello, I'm originally from San Diego, CA but I have spent the past four years living in the Northern California area (Napa) in fact. I just recently moved back about 6 months ago and have decided that there really is no better place to live. I live an active lifestyle. I like to run, play raquetball, swim, body surf, hike and get in the gym daily. I work hard, play harder, and l live life to the fullest. I love to eat and I'm typically pretty health conscious. My family and friends are very important to me, and I love to travel (hope to travel more in the near future). Other than that, I enjoy living at the beach, hanging out with my two brothers and friends, and generally having a good time. weekend trips to baja, music fests, sailing adventures; I'm up for it. I'm all about having fun, but I'm not looking for a hook-up. I never put pressure on dating; I like to keep it easygoing and let things progress naturally. Hopefully I'll meet someone on here that is fun, funn,y educated, intelligent, physically fit, drug free, grounded, has direction, takes life serious but not toooooooooo serious, is loving, sensual, and sexual. I'm looking for someone genuine, fun, funny, outgoing, drug free, drama free, educated, intelligent, healthy, physically fit, awesome, nice, loving, sensual, sexual, grounded, directed, goal oriented, has a career going for herself, or a job, open minded, and just an overall cool person.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Pug named Hank

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Thailand, Vietnam, Hawaii, Sushi, Thai food, the beach, Vail Colorado, Julian in the winter, Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, Napa Valley.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Music- I like Radio head, Kings Of Leon, Killers. Movies: Heat, Actions movies, Comedy, horror TV: Dexter, Californiacation, East Bound & Down,

For fun

I like the beach, I love to travel, I like to try new restaurants in the area, take weekend road trips, stay in hotels, workout daily, swim, hike, camp, play miniature golf, hunt, anything fun, stay healthy.

Last read

I LIKE ANYTHING BY. BRET EASTON ELLIS,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Travel & Tourism
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Other
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my BS from Colorado State University, and my Graduate degree from Tulane University.