
olya13

36 year old woman | Secaucus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new and interesting people with a hope of finding someone special, who with time could be my best friend and more...

In her own words

Where do I Start :) The truth is, its easier to try online dating because you could talk to few people and see if there are things in common, see where things can go and if in fact there is a connection.. Im hoping I can meet someone great, who is not afraid to be himself, speaks his mind, witty and somewhat sarcastic, charming and respectful, who is a true gentleman and knows how to have fun and be spontaneous. People these days don't talk anymore, all they do is text...if you don't like to talk on the phone and lacking communication skills, please do not email me. I understand that everyone is busy with their jobs and day to day activities ,its ok to text here and there, but if you cant find time to call or have anything to say, Houston we got a problem lol I want to be captivated, surprised, interested in what you have to say :) there is nothing sexier in the man than a Beautiful Mind........ I'm outgoing, well educated and fun loving person. I love to laugh and try not to be too serious...unless I have to. I work a lot and I love my job, but it would be great to meet someone for dinner/drinks and just chat, have few laughs and get to know one another. I would like to meet a guy who is romantic and affectionate, has a good sense of humor, open-minded, outgoing, not afraid to learn and try new things, likes nature and traveling, not afraid to be silly sometimes, has good manners and family oriented. Someone I can be myself with, who can jump in the car and be spontaneous and just have fun whatever we are doing. Im not looking for a good time, Im looking to meet someone to have a relationship with who potentially can become my Best Friend and more.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a persian cat, her name is Angelina. She thinks she is a dog...too adoradle ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC Meatpacking District - STK, TAO, Bagatelle, Budakkan, Catch, Standard Hotel, PHD -Dream Hotel, Nobu, Mr Chow, Lavo, Sushi Samba, Philippe.....Love Central Park and Boat House Restaurant, boat rides.....love just walking around and explore.

College

Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite food is Sushi, but I can eat anything as long as it's healthy lol. Love seafood and oyster shots, love belly dancing and hookah places, love Romantic Atmosphere places...

For fun

I enjoy a nice dinner with drinks, movies, broadway shows, museums, opera, galleries, walks in central park, boating, swimming, rock climbing, skiing, skating and of course travel to interesting destinations.

Last read

Right now I'm reading "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" and "The Power of Now"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Im in Real Estate....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm European, was born in Ukraine (Kiev) moved to NY 20 years ago. Trying to learn different languages, it's a lot of fun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I have faith in myself, my family and friends. It's all about being a good person, knowing right from wrong and trying to be the best person I can possibly be.....I believe that true BEAUTY comes from Within!!!
Languages: English, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral