
kaslev7552

29 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't worry, be happy

In her own words

So I really never thought I'd be on a dating site. I feel like you can get so much more out of meeting and talking to someone in person than you'd ever get online, but I've heard too many success stories to not give it a shot. So hopefully the few quick bullets below will be enough to get a conversation going so we can meet up for a drink or coffee... A few things about me: - I'm a happy, friendly and ambitious person. - I love what I do for a living. I'm constantly learning and growing, in a really dynamic space. - I'm an active participant in any game/challenge that my large, extended family comes up with when we get together (I have become an expert at playing ball-in-a-cup). - I often find myself explaining where Weehawken, NJ is (it's right on the Hudson above the Lincoln Tunnel/Hoboken). - I have a large group of close friends. - I've been to 49 of the 50 states (bonus if you can figure out which one I'm missing from my bucket list). - I love taking long drives/road trips down deserted roads with the windows down and music blasting. - I'm sarcastic but that doesn't mean I'm not a genuinely happy person. - I've lived in Minnesota, Colorado, Boston, DC, and NJ/NYC - I love going to see any sporting event - baseball, hockey, football, basketball, soccer... I love them all. - My nights are spent trying to make it to comedy shows, concerts, new restaurants and usually end up at a local dive bar or brewpub. - I'm usually the first person my friends call when there's something they want to try out/check out - I'm always up for anything. - I'm fascinated with anything related to science, space, technology. - I have a five year-old boxer who is sweet, and dumb, and I love him. I think a smile says a lot about a person, probably one of the first things I notice. I'm looking for somebody who I can have fun with and who can make me laugh. Somebody who likes to go out and be social, but also okay with staying in, making dinner, and watching a movie. I'm looking for a guy with a quick wit and lots of ambition who can challenge me and who I can share some new experiences with. Not sure if this is going to be the right way to find somebody new, but willing to see - so if you'd be interested in taking the leap from a profile browse to a conversation, just drop me a quick message and we'll take it from there

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a five year old boxer who is the sweetest and dumbest dog out there.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring this city.My "hot spots" change all the time, but lately I've been bouncing around LES & JC. Globally I have a love for Ireland, Italy, Alaska, Hawaii & I vacation w/friends to OBX almost yearly.Trying to figure out my next adventure

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Food? Sushi, Thai, Pizza, Tacos. Music? Everything. Explosions in the Sky, MJ, Jay Z, 70s/80s/90s hits. TV? GOT, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Shark Tank, Top Chef. Sport? Football, Baseball, - will go to any sporting event.

For fun

I love watching sports/going to sporting events. I love the movies, trying new restaurants, coffee shops, art shows, comedy shows, going camping/hiking/skiing/fishing... anything where I can be outside. Love to travel, do it at any time possible.

Last read

Right now I'm reading The Universe in a Single Atom: The Convergence of Science and Spirituality, and Maze Runner. And I love my monthly issue of Nat Geo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a job that I absolutely love, managing digital media & streaming technology products in the tv industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral