Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jon_30312

44 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Update: 9/22/14 So I am trying something...

In his own words

So I am trying something different here. My daughter is now a freshman. She wont let me go to the high school football game. Its bad enough she is kicking me to the curb and doesnt want to be seen with me anymore. But she says I need a girlfriend. And then for some reason its ok for me to go to the football game... So apparently, I need a date for Friday night ;) Its not easy to talk about yourself with out sounding self centered. And as I am far from self centered, I would not be able to effectively describe myself. Lets just leave that for conversation...It might make it easier to learn about one another. But, as suggested by a friend, write as though it was a friend speaking about you. Sooo here goes... I am very honest. An open book. I feel you should treat others the way you would have them treat you. So, I am open with anyone that "needs to know". I am also passionate about all my ventures. Whether its business, hobbies, or my relationship, I am devoting my all to it. I am not a white picket fence kind of man. I could care less what "the Jones'" have. Life is too short to be dictated. So, I don't feel any reason to live life with boundaries. Enjoy life to its fullest. I love intimacy with my woman. Conversation and laughs can be shared among many, but true romance comes without words. It is something to behold when two can share the same desires, feel the other's passion, without even speaking a word. A simple touch can mean more than a thousand words. I am a single dad. My daughter is my life. As much of a challenge as it can be, it is the best thing to happen to me. Now, being that we are moving into the high school years, ask me that again in a couple years. I am a sucker for a great smile and eyes. They tell so much about a person. And being an advertising photographer, I have seen many eyes (and smiles) sell a photo. Music: Prince first and foremost. Beatles, Miles, Goodman, just about anything other than country. Food: Sushi! Mexican, Greek, and Sushi Yajun... that's what they called me. I grew up in DC but moved to New Orleans for five years. Yankee / cajun... now in Atlanta Match made simple: If you can answer yes or agree to the following, we need to talk... Sade makes sexy music You know the difference between Peter Jackson and Phil Jackson 50 Shades of Grey is poorly written , love is emotional Sushi You know what "and one" means Han shot first Religion is a topic that can't be argued, no matter your faith.... same is true with Apple users One last comment, would you turn down a compliment from an older gentleman on the street? Then accept a wink for what it is. If you receive a wink from someone that doesn't meet your preferences, take it for what it is. I can read. I know what you are looking for. I can still acknowledge a beautiful woman. So have a smile knowing you caught someone's eye :-)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Just bought my daughter a chihuahua named Jojo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My Favorite Place

Favorite things

Movies, music, and SUSHI! Mexican, Italian, and seafood

For fun

I like everything from museums, shows, concerts, and festivals to dining out, movies at home, hiking on the river... as long as I have good company ;)

Last read

Last read was Clive Custler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
If you didn't notice, i do date outside my race. My daughter is biracial
Faith: Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference