Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest guy living in a South Florida world

In his own words

I grew up in the Midwest and moved here several years ago after spending 7 years in Chicago. It's an amazing city, but I needed some warmer weather. I've been fortunate to have a great career doing IT consulting. It is very challenging at times, but that's what I love about it. I love to travel and recently got back from a 2 week vacation in Italy. If you haven't been you must add it to your list. Such a beautiful country. I was lucky enough to spend 7 months living/working in Australia a couple years ago as well. It's such a great place and I can't wait to go back and visit again someday. I also enjoy scuba diving/paddleboarding and try and make it out as often as possible. I love being in, on, or around the water. It is one of the reasons I moved here. I spend most my time working, so I thought this might be a good way to meet some new people outside my circle of friends. My best friend also met someone off here and got married recently, so I guess it really does work. I'm a humble, laid-back, genuine, simple guy who works hard and loves to have fun. I don't take anything too seriously and love to laugh.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, but I am not home enough to take care of one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Venice, Verona, Capri, Rome, Chicago, San Diego, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji...


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Shameless, Homeland, Dexter, Family Guy, and Game of Thrones. Music: Macklemore, Zac Brown, Mumford and Sons, and any Reggae. This list could go on for a long time.

For fun

Scuba diving, traveling, working out, riding bikes, going to the beach, pool, grilling, movies, dinner, wine...

Last read

Always reading something.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT consultant who specializes in performance engineering for Fortune 500 companies.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with an Information System Technologies degree.