
steve_g_c

37 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I love sports, movies, healthy food, the gym,...

In his own words

I love sports, movies, healthy food, the gym, and vacations. I think one of my best traits is that I'm fun to be around. I love to relax on the weekends and am looking for a relationship where we bring extra joy into each one of our lives. I would add that I am a laid back individual, but very passionate about my career and quite competitive when it comes to certain things. I'm really close with my family and enjoy talking to them on the phone and getting together when possible. I like to use up a lot of my vacation days to visit them, but I'd love to use more going somewhere exotic with the right girl! I am looking for someone who is also easy going, has a positive attitude, a good sense of humor, and lives a healthy lifestyle. I'm not into the party scene anymore as I am very focused on my career, but have no problem if you have some girl nights out - I'll be with the guys watching sports most likely. I think it's good to have some different interests. Of course some lounging around on the weekend is a must from time to time. I do love my sports and football especially. Maybe we can enjoy that together a little bit too or get hooked on some show like Breaking Bad or Game of Thrones!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love Hoboken and NYC. For vacations, I've had some great times in Mexico and love the Carribean. I look forward to traveling more - just looking for that special person to join me.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Watching football and other sports, keeping up with the stock market - I'm actually a little obsessed with it and the mail for some reason! Breaking Bad. I also enjoy a nice brunch or dinner with friends. Food shopping has become fun too!

For fun

Watching sports, working out, fantasy sports, netflix, seeing family and friends, dining out, a good brunch, cooking and food shopping, long walks, listening to music, researching stocks, and seeing broadway shows.

Last read

I'm on yahoo a lot for sports, the finance section and world news. The Power of Now was a really good book I read a few years back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Actuary at a Start-Up
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Actuarial Science