
nycpolishgal

25 year old woman | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Candy lover seeks something sweeter.

In her own words

I'm sure there are many interesting people on here but I still think I can tempt you. I won't write that I like traveling, having fun, and taking long walks on the beach but I will let you know that I have a unique personality. If you spend the next minute reading my profile you might want to spend the rest of your life with me. My journey looking for a match is not what I ever thought it would be. I'm someone who knows how to be a best friend. I believe that beauty is more than skin deep but chemistry is essential to attraction. I think too many people are so busy making a living they forget to make a life. I'm someone who is really proud of my honesty and expect someone to be honest in return. I would never consider dating someone who thinks they are great just because they look good. It would be nice to find someone who is not afraid of commitment. I'll only think someone could be the one after we meet and feel the energy between us. After reading this you might think I'm looking for perfection but I'm just looking for a great partner. Could you be the one? I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shepherd Dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Tampa, FL, Savannah, GA, Salem, MA.

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite movies are Walk the Line, Legends of the Fall, Water for Elephants, Dear John, and Grease. I like listening to Michael Buble, Maroon 5, Anberlin, Train, The Pierces, and many others. I really like all types of food.

For fun

Movies, museums, shows, road trips, snowboarding, trying new food. Anything can be fun when you are with the right company.

Last read

Last books I read were I Have Heard You Calling in the Night, How to Raise the Perfect Dog, Monkeys, Eco Dog, Skylight Confessions, Witch Child, Twilight Saga, and Smack. I really like Cosmopolitan magazine, Dog Watch, Cat Watch, Dog Fancy, Cat Fancy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference