
New2Jax77

37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, I'm Wes. Originally from Longisland,...

In his own words

Hello, I'm Wes. Originally from Longisland, NY. Moved to Jacksonville from Fort lauderdale for a job. I'm still adjusting to the area and people. and Looking forward to meeting new people and hopefully building great relationships. Met some really cool people so far, and quite a few of not so cool. I do have that NY accent and personality, so be warned ;) I love to laugh and don't take life too serious. Hopefully you don't either. What is too short enjoy it while you can. I enjoy the outdoors and sports. I work out/cardio (just started boxing at home), usually 4-5 days a week to keep myself looking and feeling good. I think it's important just like it's important to keep your mind busy with learning new things. I'm a down to earth guy that is not into playing games. Doesn't take a lot to make me happy. Just looking for a cool girl that doesn't get uptight easily and that is laid back and likes to have fun and try new things. She must takes care of her self physically and mentally. No, she does not have to be a model or close to it. I'm not hung up on looks, I care more about her heart. Someone who is my best friend as well as my romantic partner. I have a Yorkie puppy named Baxter and two indoor cats. If you don't like dogs and cats we're not going to be a match. Please be real, I am in shape and I am 5'11'' and 37. Don't lie about your age or anything else, it always comes out sooner than later. PLEASEEEEE...honesty really is the best policy. Thanks for stopping by. BTW I do not care if you are not into working out/fitness as much as I. It's not a deal breaker and it's not very important. I do it for health first and looks second. I want to make that clear! When you email me, please write more than a one liner. It shows you are on here for casual reasons and really just window shopping. If I'm coming off rude, too bad. I'm honest and sincere and if I'm not interested I'll let you know instead of using smoke and mirrors.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Love my two awesome cats, people that say they are allergic are not with mine. I promise you that. If so, I have a nice size townhouse so it can be worked out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Orlando, Tampa, NYC (just to visit) wouldn't want to live there, actually from NY. Parts of Mexico are awesome...Cozmel and the islands...

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I have to say I like all music...mostly house/hip hop and rock and roll.

For fun

I like most movies believe it or not..I am not very picky. I like most sports. I like to go out once a week but I enjoy staying home with someone I am interested in. I really feel going out somewhere different all the time is way over rated.

Last read

I read a lot of news online. I like mystery books, Mary Higgins Clark.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a large bottle water company as a territory manager, we can get into this over the phone if we make it that far ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian/Jewish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Follow it, but not serious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from USF in Tampa with a Business degree. Someday I would like to get my MBA possibly. Never say never.