
RunningAddict82

32 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Short but sweet... :)

In her own words

A little bit about me- I grew up in Massachusetts, moved to California for grad school, and then moved to Gainesville a few years ago to take a job at UF. I like to laugh and have fun and have been called a goofball on many occasions. I also work hard and have a serious, earnest side. I love going out with friends, but also like staying in, cooking a nice meal, and relaxing. I love outdoor adventures and am always up for hiking or camping. I run and do crossfit. I believe in making time to be active and healthy. A little bit about who I'm looking for- Someone with ambition who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone with a generally healthy lifestyle and positive outlook. Someone who likes adventures but can also find fun in mundane day-to-day things.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a rescued stray named Lily. A recent DNA test revealed that she is 1/2 German short-haired pointer, 1/4 Shar-pei (didn't see that coming!), and 1/4 Australian cattle dog. She's incredibly sweet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not local- Wine country in California, Moab, Yosemite, any place in New England in the fall, Italy Local- The Top, Paramount Grill, Tall Paul's, the Hawthorne Trail

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Flip flops, wine, fresh cut flowers, romantic comedies (I know, they're totally predictable, but I love them anyways), Thai and Indian food (these are hard to find in Gainesville!), ice cream

For fun

I love to run. I like to hike and enjoy most outdoor activities. On the weekends, I enjoy meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks. I also LOVE to cook and bake.

Last read

The Dog Lived and So Will I (recommended by my sister)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a professor at UF. I get asked if I'm a student all the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral