
dms8080

32 year old man | Arbutus, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trying something new :-)

In his own words

Well Hey there. I decided to try this online dating again so I recently rejoined match. I am pretty tired of the bar scene and I wanted to try something new and fun. Most of my friends would describe me as funny,good hearted,loyal,honest,hardworking, and respectful. I love to make people laugh. Laughter turns me on and it lightens up a tough crowd. Im not a showoff but sometimes I say things and dont even realize how I made people laugh. I can do many impersonations and I have been told by many women that I look like different celebrities. I am looking for a woman who can also see beyond looks or money and focus on whats inside of me and that is a big warm heart. I feel at times some women don't really give enough time to really get to know me. So I guess you could say Im looking for something real. Id like to find a woman who can respect all my qualities not just the physical attraction. I love to go out but I also like nights just staying home and relaxing. I am a bit shy at first but once I get to know someone I always hear, Your shy? Really? I consider myself to be a sweet,compassionate, caring man. I am grateful to have people in my life who love me so much. Id fight for any of my friends or family right down to the last bullet. So I ask you, am I worth fighting for? Only you can find that out. I am looking for a fun,funny,energetic,honest,independent,hardworking,compassionate woman who wont give up on me when times are rough and I wont give up on her. I have my ups and downs like anyone else. One thing is for sure, I believe in love. It can happen. Im trying to find it and hopefully it could find me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

My mother is a co owner of a racehorse. Both of my dogs passed away but they will never be forgotten.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy dining out at different restaurants. I like going to clubs because I love to dance and party. I enjoy outdoor concerts and festivals of all kinds. I've always wanted to go to Vegas and party. I also enjoy quiet time at home.

College

Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD

Favorite things

My favorites are the color blue, mexican and italian food, any Stephen King novel, shopping at American Eagle or Hollister. My favorite TV shows are Walking Dead,Boardwalk Empire,True Blood and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

I love going to the beach. I enjoy surfing and taking long walks on the beach. I love music. Anything from jazz to alternative rock music. It just depends on my mood. I love movies of all kinds, and i like going to clubs with friends.

Last read

I am currently reading all of the Game of Thrones novels. I love the tv show. I also enjoy US magazine and People magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Home Depot. I work on an overnight packdown freight team. I have worked there for 8 years and I also work with our contractor services.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am about 6'3", 185 lbs., brown hair, brown eyes. Slender athletic build. Irish / French/ German ethnicity. Deep sexy voice and a nice smile. I always know how to return a favor and i am a reasonable man as well as modest. I am loved by many.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I occasionally attend church on Saturday evening masses, I always attend on holidays, especially Christmas and Easter. I went to private school my whole life but I do not judge others for their beliefs. I respect different ideals.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended private school for 12 years. I attended college for about a year. I plan to go back to school part time to get my degree in business/administration. I would love to have my own business one day. We'll see..