
DominikRF

37 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh, enjoy life and stress less; lets talk!

In his own words

Happy, talented, hardworking guy, Looking for a woman that is cheerful, stress free (at least tries to be or makes an effort), quick on her feet and has lots of respect for the guy that she is with and has respect for her parents and family too; you can tell a lot by a person when you observe the communication that they have with their family in general. Also I'm a sucker for pretty eyes and smile! A bit of a romantic :) I am genuine about my feelings and have lots of respect for the person that I am with - love to meet open minded people, especially if you are socially healthy (its OK to be shy, very natural human feeling) and love to laugh and love life in general. Nothing in a relationship is so difficult especially if you apply yourself a bit and love the person that you are with; if love is what you're looking for.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Currently, I have no pets : ( Love them all though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miller's Orlando Ale House (airport area); Winter Park Village area for the movies. I Drive has some great areas as well.

Favorite things

Music -Beatles, 50 Cent, Maroon 5, Tupac, Elton John, Kanye West, Jay Z; Moves - whatever is on at the time, I'm open to all and will enjoy anything unless its just completely empty

For fun

Spend time with my son, go out to the moves, go for a drink, play piano, write music, record music, sing, go outside.

Last read

I hate everyone starting with me (Joan Rivers)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
South-East College of Technology, University of New Orleans