
micka85

29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hey beautiful people I'm not ignoring you all, just give me about a week to get my profile together. Thanks loves.

In her own words

****Hi everyone! I love life and even more, I love love. I'm a really goofy, down to earth kind of person. I can be very sarcastic at times but in a good way, well most of the time (wink). I'm really easy to get along with, not really into drama at all. Life is just way too short to being living like Jerry Springer Live everyday...lol. I'm known to be the life of the party so to speak, I just love keeping a smile on everyones face. I must admit that I'm a kid at heart and I absolutely enjoy the little things in life, most of which are priceless. My friends say I'm a hopeless romantic and I agree. This may sound quite cheesy but I want for nothing more then the kind of love that beats all odds, the kind that last. Sorta like that of the movie, The Notebook :) I live life to the fullest, just as you should. I enjoy going out on the town, movies and especially the outdoors. Prior to me blossoming into the young lady that I am today, I was actually a tomboy. So camping, track and trailing, swimming outdoors, bicycling and ziplining all interest me. However, on the flip side I can totally appreciate a chill evening indoors with a home cooked meal, a beer or a couple glasses of wine. In a nutshell life has no script, it's all about living, enjoying ones self and learning. I'm looking to meet fun new people, don't worry I'm in no way looking for a husband at the moment lol, just to meet new people who have a zeal for life. Hopefully you possess a great sense of humor, beautiful heart and just a love of life. Friendship is welcomed and maybe just maybe love will follow. Looks aren't the number one factor to me, I'd rather a wonderful personality so if you're out there, I'm here and ready to know you :) *****okay so what are you waiting for?! Get off your a@$ and get to know me before I'm taken and your still single ;)*****

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Friendship and love shouldn't be defined by your race! It just seems pathetic that people still are living inside of their self-made box. Maybe more people would have meet their match if they were more open to the uniqueness & differences of people.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Caribbean
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Spiritual but not really religious. To me it's all about the relationship between you and God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently in school.