
luccanme12

32 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
U-Haul Applications Denied

In her own words

I am a laid-back So. Cal girl who enjoys morning strolls with my dog, Lucca, latte in hand, and evening dinner parties with friends, beer in hand. I am not interested in the stereotypical lesbian story: the second date U-Haul is not an option. Family meetings and relationship status do not need to be rushed but enjoyed as our time progresses together. What you see is what you get with me: it is about being genuine, caring, humorous. I am the one who says the non-pc comment just to make us laugh; I enjoy sarcasm and banter. Life is not that serious. I am content when in the kitchen; let's have your friends join my friends for a night of food, wine, dessert; no need to be exclusive all of the time. I enjoy planning dates and spending three hours at the same restaurant because the conversation and food are that good, and the woman that beautiful. Key element: I will not be your happiness and you will not be mine. You define your own happiness. I will add to it and you will add to mine but we are not responsible for the happiness of one another. I love my life and I desire to date someone, either casually or seriously, who loves theirs. Laughter, endless laughter. Must love dogs is overrated though I do love mine. Really, must love sex. Give me a smile, your hand, and exchanged laughter and, in turn, I will provide an atmosphere of ease, kindness, and passion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Lucca is my sweetest thing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with a beach - could never make it back home to So. Cal enough.

Favorite things

My French Bulldog; red velvet cupcakes; Broadway; clean sheets, toothbrush, perfume, Old Spice body wash; text messages; sports; red wine, whole milk, beer; the color green; elephants and sea turtles; stars, the ocean, palm trees; my brothers.

For fun

Dinner parties, baseball games, Central Park, restaurants, walking, movies, museums, outdoor bars, Sunday brunch, cooking, family vacations, sushi, tattoos.

Last read

"The Art of Fielding" by Chad Harbach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
CEO and Founder of a small business in NYC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
God is love.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral