
alangess

48 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will treat you right

In his own words

First and foremost I am looking for someone to love, hold, fall asleep with, wake up with, someone happy to be with me, someone to grow old with (I see older people together holding hands and I smile), honesty, faithfulness. Lastly, I am a pleaser and a giving person. Job – I have a very good job. Since I moved to CA in 87, I have had three jobs. The first job was for four years, the second for 15 years and the third is at three years now. I make more than I spend, so I will not be asking for a loan. Movies – Supernatural (I like the most), alien (not of this world), gang, drama (chic flix, I might get teary eyed) and comedies. TV – Sanctuary, Fringe, Californication, Son of Anarchy, Crash, Medium, Burn Notice, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Dollhouse, Parks and Recreation, Ugly Betty, Secret Diary of a Call Girl, Weeds, Doctor Who, Bones, 30 Rock, Ghost Whisperer, Vampire Diaries. Hobbies – I cannot say I really have one other than I like to build stuff out of wood. I have a lot of power tools and would like to build something this winter. Summer time can be too hot to be working in the garage. What I am not looking for – someone that likes to fight, high maintenance, someone that needs to be entertained all the time, someone into drugs, cheating, liars, not telling the full truth.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference