

35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm gonna hang at the bar and put out the vibe"....

In his own words

Well, I moved out here from Southern California a year and a half ago. I'm from San Diego originally. I love Colorado so far. I love to be active and I am excited to meet someone who would want to explore the state with me. I logged 20 days on my season pass last year which was pretty good but expected to go much more but the snow was awful. I am a working professional and have worked in outside sales since college and currently work in Pharmaceutical Sales. I would like to think I have my stuff together. I guess I am a pretty fun loving guy. I am very down to earth. I can't stand people that are pretentious. I am naturally loyal and honest. I am adventurous and love exploring and learning new things. I can be very inquisitive if something interests me. I did some traveling during and after college and feel these experiences shaped me and my world view. I have been all thru Europe twice as well as Thailand and Laos. SE Asia is amazing. I am also kinda A-Type and much more of a leader than a follower. If I want something I am usually going to go get it although I can be shy at times. I am also good at getting my way with the tactful use of guile and a heavy dose of charm. I'm in sales remember... I also have the ability to laugh at myself and I'm a big fan of self deprecating humor. I am looking for someone who is loyal first and foremost. Seriously, I am the most loyal guy you will find so you need to be too. From there I want someone I can depend on. I would also like someone who has a career or at least has goals and an idea of what they want to do. That being said I don't want someone that is overly obsessed with their career. (I have been on both sides of that.) I want to meet someone that is positive and optimistic. I tend to get along with people who are laid back and don't get all fussy over things. I don't want someone who is so laid back that they are boring. I tend to vibe well with a spunky personality. I also like someone who is comfortable in their own skin and independent. I think it is very important for people to have their own lives as well as their lives with their partner. So if you say, "hey me and my girlfriends are gonna go to San Francisco for a girls trip" I will likely say...Have fun!! And would expect the same respect for my independence and trust from you. I also like someone who knows how to have a good time and of course someone who has a good sense of humor. Ohh...I also like someone who is athletic, healthy and takes care of themselves. I also like someone who is intelligent and interesting. Ya really can't discount the value of good conversation. I consider myself pretty intellectual so I enjoy a good debate or discussion. But I also appreciate comfortable silence. I think overall I like the "girl next door" type who can hang with me and the guys but can also get dressed up and enjoy a night out on the town. Did I mention I don't deal with people who are super jealous.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Pug named Bear. He is freaking awesome. I love the little guy. We totally spoon. I am allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Live in Lohi. Travelling abroad. Thailand, Laos, Vietnam, Cambodia, Nepal, and India. Some village somewhere far far away that I stumbled across. Somewhere off the beaten path. Somewhere where there aren't a bunch of US tourists with fanny packs


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Mountain Biking, Surfing,Chargers Football, Hanging out with Friends, Laughing, a good BBQ, Exploring new places, Traveling, Camping, Getting out in Nature. My Dog Bear. The way i feel after I have exercised really hard.

For fun

Snowboarding, Skiing, Tennis, Mountain Biking, Riding my Beach Cruiser anywhere. hiking and running. I like quick weekend road trips. Hiking 14ers. I like watching live sports!

Last read

Recently read the 1st Game of Thrones book while I was Traveling. My book shelves are filled with books on Health and Nutrition, Real Estate Investing, Traveling, Sales Books, I got a few books on the Dalai Lama, Buddhism and Meditation.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales guy through and through. Pharmaceutical Sales.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am just a big ole white boy.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion was never forced on me as a kid but we did go to a Christian Church every now and then. I have experienced Buddhism first hand and am truly impressed with the people who practice it. I basically believe in the Golden Rule, Science and Logic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Cal Poly San Luis Obispo on the Central Coast of California. Received a full ride scholarship to play football.